Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Scavenger Hunt 2014 (Sign Ups)

Comments

• SB who died and made you Forum King?

If Ixta is the one running it dont you think they have they final say...
  • we had an election, phoenix. you lost by one vote
  • edited June 2014
    Funny I dont remember running not that i would want it any way but it was my understanding that the forum based game was open for anyone to play and the leader of the game make the rules... Is this correct?

If it is then why is it that suddenly people are being told what they can and cannot do in their own game? Why is it that SB is trying to get people perma banned when its a choice to play this game? Why all the sudden the need for all the changing of the rules?

Maybe im missing something or maybe its because im fairly new to this game but it seems to me that this forum game does not get a lot of new people as is and with the way things are shaping up this line of thinking is more likely to run people off not entice them to MOD a game...

Just my Opinion
  • Funny I dont remember running not that i would want it any way but it was my understanding that the forum based game was open for anyone to play and the leader of the game make the rules... Is this correct?

If it is then why is it that suddenly people are being told what they can and cannot do in their own game? Why is it that SB is trying to get people perma banned when its a choice to play this game? Why all the sudden the need for all the changing of the rules?

Maybe im missing something or maybe its because im fairly new to this game but it seems to me that this forum game does not get a lot of new people as is and with the way things are shaping up this line of thinking is more likely to run people off not entice them to MOD a game...

Just my Opinion