Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

God Strat aka I'm a farmer

November 24, 23:10:03 Our brave kingdom Merciless (2:12) attacked Path Of Conquest (2:20) and conquered 153 planets.
November 25, 05:41:16 Our brave kingdom Merciless (2:12) attacked Path Of Conquest (2:20) and conquered 140 planets.
November 25, 06:01:40 Our brave kingdom Merciless (2:12) attacked Path Of Conquest (2:20) and conquered 120 planets.
November 25, 13:14:35 Our brave kingdom Merciless (2:12) attacked Path Of Conquest (2:20) and conquered 96 planets.

Comments

• I wish I could find lands like that

• I pass up on these hits to hit Cleros and sped complains I hit Cleros, I hit easy land that is suciding offense on my friends and I am actually kind of friends with the guy and people complain

Can we not just all admit we are simply racist against people with larger KDs and you guys are the ones with the problems, I am but a humble planet of farmers and scientists

• Btw in case it wasnt obvious, check the timestamps. Each hit was about 7k goons and it happened over 2 days lol

• Yeah path has been AT hitting me non stop darius was just helping me take him out since he apparantly ughh is all goons

• Still farming

• darius confirmed megacheater

• Hey Jess.

• By the time darius hit him he was a kt, for barri, Darius, and myself. I gave him the option to leave him alone and persisted in keep hitting me.

• He is a KT, no such thing as farming in this sense.

• Kestenbaum, I thought you were supposed to be a war guy. Do I have the wrong person?

• Kestenbaum, I thought you were supposed to be a war guy. Do I have the wrong person?

• A KT declared by who? Was this made public to the entire server? Seems odd your group benefitted from it most.

• edited November 2018

Sped he was given a chance to back off and decided not to so our group made him a kt, and a dw making nothing but goons usually gets kt anyways