Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Dear Miss Meadows

Comments

• And guys btw good luck in scores this round :D
    Looks like they are not updating anymore , possible the save of the endscores might do but who knows =))
  • edited March 2016
    Hahaha you really wanna rethink that?

Viva = fucking whore
    Dobrota = fucking whore
    Shemu or w.e = fucking whore
    Magnus = fucking whore
    Cumi = whore
    Roi = whore

Wait...what ? Why i am just a whore and not a fucking one ?

Seriously now. I never whore. I just hit inactives or free lands in general.
    Plus i fail on kts and hit for a small amount of land

I am a bad builder. Too bad to whore....way too bad to fucking whore :)
    Never finished in top...and i don.t play to do that ( maybe i can.t ).
    Only once i think i finished on second place when SK Mafioso killed everyone except about 20 kds :)

I never argued with anyone. Well maybe except moogle a long time ago.but we remained in good terms.
    And of course i argue with Marci when we go for beers and he drinks too much. But that.s a different story.

Plus i haven.t played in a while and didn.t know viva was with us only found out this round. ( or maybe i forgot...i have a memory span of a gold fish ) But he.s a good lad regardless of what he did in the past.
    When talking about cheaters please first look in your backyard and then in your neighbors.

So i don.t really understand where these attacks against RO are coming from.
    Can.t we all just get along ?:)
    Viva shared IP on his kd just last round!!! It was a probe farm that tagged up DeLaRocha but after bsin with David he said he was given it but gave it back... all the sudden henry or mackem (go to cheat names of viva Halls of residence) is running it after viva shitbag FW crumbled in less then 24 hours

I actually have no issues with RO, been killing n getting killed by your group for 10 years