Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

League of Legends

Comments

• hahahahaha
  • I started playing LoL before it was popular, shortly out of beta, when everyone was still saying it would flop because HoN would never be un-seated.

I left HoN because that was just plum crazy. Worst gaming community I have ever seen. No learning curve, no help, no friends. Just name calling from enemy and teammates while they hang you out to dry and tell how stupid you are for not knowing how to play like a pro before you ever bought the game
  • im jumping on LoL for a bit
  • i think they should make ARAM-urf for awhile. that would be just plain ridiculous
  • you could have hosted that on custom game
  • It might be fun to make a ranked team with skers. All we do is rage at each other here anyway,
  • It might be fun to make a ranked team with skers. All we do is rage at each other here anyway,
    im game. we have enough of us to have one, cant say we are actually in game enough right now though unless we cordinate an actual play time. Right now my weekends are shot with work but i could pull pretty much anytime Mon-Wed
  • my NA latency is unfriendly :P
  • LoL gives me major rage problems.
  • It's because you don't play with Mages and Unreliable
  • My time will suck even more now, just got beta access to WoWS
  • My time will suck even more now, just got beta access to WoWS
    Well if anyone wants to, i'm generally available mon-thurs. Mages is the only one whos used a recognizable summoner name, so if anyone else wants to play just tell me who you are and we'll roll