Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Forge Vs Red

Comments

• Arson baby where you be? </3
  • Do we even have the offense to break her?

This is stupid someone from forge hit her.
  • Gayest rd ever
  • Arson baby where you be? </3</blockquote>
    hiding in a hole baby, you playing?
    Where are you!?

Where are you!?

inside of your vagina. its dusty in here
  • Bro, let me roll you once and we will be even
  • If Forge falls it would be the most epic fail ever. A nutless monkey could be running forge and win this war in dramatic fashion.
    Where's Viva? He could prove your statement right or wrong.
  • so are we just done with kill lists and sat lines these days?
  • so are we just done with kill lists and sat lines these days?
    AINT NOBODY GOT TIME FOR THAT SHIT
  • Kill lists and stat lines are overrated. I'm a trend setter, I've been ignoring those for over 5 years.
  • 4 days of being a KT and I'm still alive
  • we offered red a ceasefire but they have refused
  • Well I'm going to keep grabbing them until im dead.
  • wow, grab back gave up in a freaking hurry
  • edited July 2014
    And now so has Red

July 23, 07:49:30 the [Red] alliance has canceled the war relation with the [Forge] alliance.
    July 23, 07:50:01 the [Red] alliance has declared peace with the [Forge] alliance.
    July 23, 09:27:18 the [Forge] alliance has canceled the war relation with the [Red] alliance.
  • Well I'm going to keep grabbing them until im dead.
  • wow, grab back gave up in a freaking hurry
    Too busy to lead a war. I didnt participate anyways.
  • Ill say this in all seriousness

You guys lost the war to horrible kt choices and this is the important part..... all your guys suicided or disbanded to break the kts or didn't wsnt to fight their kts.

that is how you lose a war
  • PUT YOUR JESTERS CAP BACK ON AND GET BACK TO JUGGLING BEFORE THIS PLACE COMBUSTS!!!!!